List      Calendar

September

Wed, Sep 6 at 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 9 at 11am
Saturday Family Concerts The Not-Its Co-presented with First Hill Improvement Association
at Freeway Park Plaza
Sat, Sep 9 at 7:30pm
Tue, Sep 12 at 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 23 at 7:30pm
Global Rhythms Series Brooklyn Raga Massive John Coltrane Birthday Tribute
at Plymouth Church Seattle
Wed, Sep 27 at 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 28 at 7:30pm
Everyday Africa with Peter DiCampo and Charles Mudede Presented by Town Hall Seattle and the Northwest African American Museum
at Northwest African American Museum
Fri, Sep 29 at 7:30pm
Town Hall and Seattle University present Richard White: The Republic for Which It Stands The United States during Reconstruction and the Gilded Age, 1865-1896
at The Summit
Sat, Sep 30 at 10:30am
Town Hall and Phinney Neighborhood Association present Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts Series
at Phinney Neighborhood Center
Sat, Sep 30 at 12:30pm
Town Hall and Phinney Neighborhood Association present Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts Series
at Phinney Neighborhood Center

October

Sun, Oct 1 at 10:30am
Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts Series
at Royal Room
Sun, Oct 1 at 12:30pm
Caspar Babypants Saturday Family Concerts
at Royal Room
Sun, Oct 1 at 6pm
Tali Sharot: The Influential Mind
at Rainier Valley Cultural Center
Tue, Oct 3 at 7:30pm
Town Hall and Seattle University present Mark Bowden: The Turning Point of the American War in Vietnam
at Pigott Auditorium
Wed, Oct 4 at 7:30pm
Town Hall Seattle and PATH present Peter Wadhams: A Farewell to Ice
at Town Hall
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:30pm
Trio Da Kali: Giving a New Voice to Timeless Sounds Global Rhythms Series
at Washington Hall
Mon, Oct 9 at 7:30pm
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 3pm
Town Hall and Plymouth Church present Parenting While Queer Conversations with LGBTQ Parents About Identity and Family
at Plymouth Church Seattle
Thu, Oct 19 at 8pm
Ignite!
at The Egyptian Theater
Sun, Oct 22 at 6pm
Theo Gray: Reactions
at Rainier Valley Cultural Center
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:30pm
Nathan Myhrvold: Modernist Bread
at The Egyptian Theater
Sun, Oct 29 at 6pm
Roddy Doyle: Smile
at Pigott Auditorium